Complete Story
 

10/06/2017

ADMEiXchange TOMORROW: 17 Oct: Social Media Use in Disaster Preparedness

ADMEiXchange 17 October 2017
11 am EDT / 10 am CDT / 9 am MDT / 8 am PDT / 5 am Hawaii / 5 pm CST

With hundreds and sometimes thousands of people depending on destination management executives in times of crisis, having a plan in place is a necessity. In this webinar, Houston-based technology strategist Crystal Washington will demonstrate simple yet effective tactics and tools for disaster preparedness.

As always, this ADMEiXchange is free to ADMEI members - we ask you to register to get the log-in information.

Objectives:

  • Discover how to set up tech tools so that they'll be "ready to go" if a disaster strikes
  • Uncover the best tools for quick communications and rumor control
  • Identify best practices used by organizations all over the world in times of unexpected crisis

Register NOW for October 17 ADMEiXchange

Crystal Washington will be one of our featured speakers for our ADMEI Annual Conference, in February.

 

Printer-Friendly Version


Developed by TCS Software